Sep 13, 2011

I just want a giant, ice cold, orange Fanta...HELP!

Can I just say...I want candy, chocolate, anything fried and anything but what I should be eating. I know I am dehydrated, but I don't want water, I want a giant orange Fanta. Maybe I am PMS'ing, maybe I am just over this challenge. maybe I just need a cheat day? I don't kow but right now I am going to the water fountain to fill up my water bottle and drink all 27 disgusting oz of it.

I'll let you know later how I fare...HELP PLEASE!

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

You can do it Becky, Have you tied to put some fresh Lemon Juice in your water? Or maybe some Fresh Mint? Just a Sugestion I also hate Water :(

The Flemings said...

Thanks Julie! I will try that. I really do love water, just not today.

Shana said...

Keep up the great work!! I'm having trouble even getting started on healthy eating.... If you have a blender, natural fruit smoothies with medjul dates as a sweetener are really good. I also have a recipe for raw vegan donuts that were pretty tasty!!